Tuesday, October 28, 2008

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Symphonien nos. 29 * 34

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
Symphonien nos. 29 * 34
Synphonie no. 29 A-dur KV 201 (186a)
1. Allegro moderato
2. Andante
3. Menuetto – Trio – Menuetto
4. Allegro con spirito

Symphonie no. 34 C-dur KV 338
1. Allegro vivace
2. Andante di molto piú tosto Allegretto
3. Allegro vivace

Wiener Philharmoniker
James Levine

Deutsche Grammophon 1986
Format: Flac 223 mb.


WMS.Nemo said...

I cannot help - but the cover picture is amusing me.

viagra online pharmacy said...

Excellent post, I've been seeking this kind of symphonists by Google, now I'm so happy to find this. I think we can't forget this music, is something about our souls,so thanks for sharing all this with this us and keep up with this awesome idea. 23jj