Sunday, January 11, 2009

Tschaikowsky ~ Dvorak Streicherserenaden

Serenade for strings (or piano, 4 hands) in C major, Op. 48
Composer: Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky
Serenade for string orchestra in E major, B. 52 (Op. 22)
Composer: Antonin Dvorak
Performed by Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductor: Herbert von Karajan
Format: Flac 243 mb
Polydor International GmbH, Hamburg 1981

1 comment:

viagra online pharmacy said...

Maybe this is kind of personal but was an excellent experience, I have this music in my pc and that day I was in my place with my girlfriend and we made it like everyone else, but the think is that we made it with this music on, and was, different, magical, mystic I don't know how to say it, but was great.